Monday, October 15, 2012

Mörkermännen - "The Process Of Decay" (2005 Amorf Sounds)

another very fine piece
superiour power electronics
industrial noise
from the man behind maim
                     and black pope.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Mörkermännen is absolutely TOP NOTCH.

1. The Process Of Decay 5:05
2. Born A Wolf 5:10
3. Abattoir 4:22
4. Starkicker 5:41


No comments:

Post a Comment