Tuesday, March 31, 2009

CORPSE - "corpse/drowning demos" (1993/199?)

3 tracks featured on the demos were re-recorded for the full length 'from the grave' cd release in 1997.
the demo cassettes released here featured different vocalists. (my preference being the first cassette)
though some of the same songs appear on both demos, the songs themselves are quite different.

side A: -~sides mirror~-
1. Rotting Nature 03:03
2. Dead to the World 05:12
3. One Living God 05:05

side A:
1. rotting nature
2. dwell in
3. dead to the worldLink

side B:
4. drowning
5. one living god
6. diversions


No comments:

Post a Comment