Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Lackthrow - "Excuses in Liquid" ( 2009 alOne)

all tracks composed by a.w.powell. source recorded by a.w.powell. water was the single source for all compositions.
track #4 was originally released by Internal Empty on the cassette "liquid malady/bleak" in 1998 on the a.i.musick label with ltd. ed. packaging(ltd.ed. of 50).

additional water source provided by jonas lindberg(MAIM).

1. walls of nothing bears walls of solvent
2. fruit-bearing liquid hole
3. fade into blackout
4. liquid malady


No comments:

Post a Comment